Availability Calendars & Prices

Dates shaded in green, yellow or red are available to book; the colours give you the prices at different times of year.
Dates shaded in blue are already booked
  • Outside school holidays you can book from any day of the week for a minimum of 2 nights in Little Swinside, or 3 nights in the Farmhouse and Cottage. School holiday bookings run from Sat to Sat for a minimum of 7 nights
  • Deposit at time of booking. Balance payable 6 weeks before arrival (Payments by bank transfer or cheque)
(If the dates you want are available but the Calendar doesn't allow you to book them, please contact me by email: diana@highswinside.co.uk or phone 01900 85206)

Availability for 2021
Key: Low Mid High Booked

Little Swinside
(Sleeps 2+)
Low: 7 Nights: £330, 3-4 Nights: £245
Mid: 7 Nights: £375, 3-4 Nights: £280
High: 7 Nights: £450
March
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8
Little Swinside

Tuesday, 9th March 2021


4-day break ending Sat 13-Mar-2021£280
7-day break ending Tue 16-Mar-2021Booked
11-day break ending Sat 20-Mar-2021Booked
14-day break ending Tue 23-Mar-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9
Little Swinside

Saturday, 10th April 2021


-day break ending Sat 10-Apr-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 17-Apr-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 17-Apr-2021Booked
14-day break ending Sat 24-Apr-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24
Little Swinside

Tuesday, 25th May 2021


4-day break ending Sat 29-May-2021£245
7-day break ending Tue 01-Jun-2021Booked
11-day break ending Sat 05-Jun-2021Booked
14-day break ending Tue 08-Jun-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
26 27 28 29 30
31
June
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
July
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
August
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
September
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
October
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26
Little Swinside

Saturday, 27th November 2021


4-day break ending Wed 01-Dec-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 04-Dec-2021Booked
11-day break ending Wed 08-Dec-2021£245
14-day break ending Sat 11-Dec-2021£330
Click this button to book!
28
29 30
December
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3
Little Swinside

Saturday, 4th December 2021


3-day break ending Tue 07-Dec-2021£245
7-day break ending Sat 11-Dec-2021£330
10-day break ending Tue 14-Dec-2021£575
14-day break ending Sat 18-Dec-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
5
6
Little Swinside

Tuesday, 7th December 2021


4-day break ending Sat 11-Dec-2021£245
7-day break ending Tue 14-Dec-2021£330
11-day break ending Sat 18-Dec-2021Booked
14-day break ending Tue 21-Dec-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
8 9 10
Little Swinside

Saturday, 11th December 2021


3-day break ending Tue 14-Dec-2021£245
7-day break ending Sat 18-Dec-2021Booked
10-day break ending Tue 21-Dec-2021Booked
14-day break ending Sat 25-Dec-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
The Farmhouse
(Sleeps 9)
Low: 7 Nights: £725, 3-4 Nights: £540
Mid: 7 Nights: £825, 3-4 Nights: £615
High: 7 Nights: £1050
March
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8
The Farmhouse

Tuesday, 9th March 2021


4-day break ending Sat 13-Mar-2021£540
7-day break ending Tue 16-Mar-2021Booked
11-day break ending Sat 20-Mar-2021Booked
14-day break ending Tue 23-Mar-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
10 11 12
The Farmhouse

Saturday, 13th March 2021


-day break ending Sat 13-Mar-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 20-Mar-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 20-Mar-2021£540
14-day break ending Sat 27-Mar-2021£725
Click this button to book!
14
15
The Farmhouse

Tuesday, 16th March 2021


4-day break ending Sat 20-Mar-2021£540
7-day break ending Tue 23-Mar-2021£725
11-day break ending Sat 27-Mar-2021£1265
14-day break ending Tue 30-Mar-2021£1450
Click this button to book!
17 18 19
The Farmhouse

Saturday, 20th March 2021


3-day break ending Tue 23-Mar-2021£540
7-day break ending Sat 27-Mar-2021£725
10-day break ending Tue 30-Mar-2021Unavailable
14-day break ending Sat 03-Apr-2021£1775
Click this button to book!
21
22
The Farmhouse

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021


4-day break ending Sat 27-Mar-2021£540
7-day break ending Tue 30-Mar-2021£725
11-day break ending Sat 03-Apr-2021£1590
14-day break ending Tue 06-Apr-2021Unavailable
Click this button to book!
24 25 26
The Farmhouse

Saturday, 27th March 2021


4-day break ending Wed 31-Mar-2021Unavailable
7-day break ending Sat 03-Apr-2021£1050
11-day break ending Wed 07-Apr-2021Unavailable
14-day break ending Sat 10-Apr-2021£2100
Click this button to book!
28
29 30 31
April
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2
The Farmhouse

Saturday, 3rd April 2021


-day break ending Sat 03-Apr-2021Unavailable
7-day break ending Sat 10-Apr-2021£1050
7-day break ending Sat 10-Apr-2021Unavailable
14-day break ending Sat 17-Apr-2021Unavailable
Click this button to book!
4
5 6 7 8 9
The Farmhouse

Saturday, 10th April 2021


-day break ending Sat 10-Apr-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 17-Apr-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 17-Apr-2021Booked
14-day break ending Sat 24-Apr-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3
The Farmhouse

Tuesday, 4th May 2021


-day break ending Tue 04-May-2021Unavailable
7-day break ending Tue 11-May-2021Unavailable
7-day break ending Tue 11-May-2021Unavailable
14-day break ending Tue 18-May-2021Unavailable
Click this button to book!
5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
June
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
July
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
August
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
September
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3
The Farmhouse

Saturday, 4th September 2021


4-day break ending Wed 08-Sep-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 11-Sep-2021Booked
11-day break ending Wed 15-Sep-2021Booked
14-day break ending Sat 18-Sep-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13
The Farmhouse

Tuesday, 14th September 2021


4-day break ending Sat 18-Sep-2021£540
7-day break ending Tue 21-Sep-2021Booked
11-day break ending Sat 25-Sep-2021Booked
14-day break ending Tue 28-Sep-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
October
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1
The Farmhouse

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021


-day break ending Tue 02-Nov-2021Unavailable
7-day break ending Tue 09-Nov-2021Unavailable
7-day break ending Tue 09-Nov-2021Unavailable
14-day break ending Tue 16-Nov-2021Unavailable
Click this button to book!
3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22
The Farmhouse

Tuesday, 23rd November 2021


4-day break ending Sat 27-Nov-2021£540
7-day break ending Tue 30-Nov-2021£725
11-day break ending Sat 04-Dec-2021£1265
14-day break ending Tue 07-Dec-2021£1450
Click this button to book!
24 25 26
The Farmhouse

Saturday, 27th November 2021


3-day break ending Tue 30-Nov-2021£540
7-day break ending Sat 04-Dec-2021£725
10-day break ending Tue 07-Dec-2021£1265
14-day break ending Sat 11-Dec-2021£1450
Click this button to book!
28
29
The Farmhouse

Tuesday, 30th November 2021


4-day break ending Sat 04-Dec-2021£540
7-day break ending Tue 07-Dec-2021£725
11-day break ending Sat 11-Dec-2021£1265
14-day break ending Tue 14-Dec-2021£1450
Click this button to book!
December
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3
The Farmhouse

Saturday, 4th December 2021


3-day break ending Tue 07-Dec-2021£540
7-day break ending Sat 11-Dec-2021£725
10-day break ending Tue 14-Dec-2021£1265
14-day break ending Sat 18-Dec-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
5
6
The Farmhouse

Tuesday, 7th December 2021


4-day break ending Sat 11-Dec-2021£540
7-day break ending Tue 14-Dec-2021£725
11-day break ending Sat 18-Dec-2021Booked
14-day break ending Tue 21-Dec-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
8 9 10
The Farmhouse

Saturday, 11th December 2021


3-day break ending Tue 14-Dec-2021£540
7-day break ending Sat 18-Dec-2021Booked
10-day break ending Tue 21-Dec-2021Booked
14-day break ending Sat 25-Dec-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Low: 7 Nights: £475, 3-4 Nights: £355
Mid: 7 Nights: £550, 3-4 Nights: £415
High: 7 Nights: £675
March
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19
High Swinside Cottage

Saturday, 20th March 2021


3-day break ending Tue 23-Mar-2021£355
7-day break ending Sat 27-Mar-2021£475
10-day break ending Tue 30-Mar-2021Unavailable
14-day break ending Sat 03-Apr-2021£1150
Click this button to book!
21
22
High Swinside Cottage

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021


4-day break ending Sat 27-Mar-2021£355
7-day break ending Tue 30-Mar-2021£475
11-day break ending Sat 03-Apr-2021£1030
14-day break ending Tue 06-Apr-2021Unavailable
Click this button to book!
24 25 26
High Swinside Cottage

Saturday, 27th March 2021


-day break ending Sat 27-Mar-2021Unavailable
7-day break ending Sat 03-Apr-2021£675
7-day break ending Sat 03-Apr-2021Unavailable
14-day break ending Sat 10-Apr-2021£1350
Click this button to book!
28
29 30 31
April
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2
High Swinside Cottage

Saturday, 3rd April 2021


-day break ending Sat 03-Apr-2021Unavailable
7-day break ending Sat 10-Apr-2021£675
7-day break ending Sat 10-Apr-2021Unavailable
14-day break ending Sat 17-Apr-2021Unavailable
Click this button to book!
4
5 6 7 8 9
High Swinside Cottage

Saturday, 10th April 2021


-day break ending Sat 10-Apr-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 17-Apr-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 17-Apr-2021Booked
14-day break ending Sat 24-Apr-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
June
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
July
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
August
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27
High Swinside Cottage

Saturday, 28th August 2021


4-day break ending Wed 01-Sep-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 04-Sep-2021Booked
11-day break ending Wed 08-Sep-2021Booked
14-day break ending Sat 11-Sep-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
29
30 31
September
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24
High Swinside Cottage

Saturday, 25th September 2021


3-day break ending Tue 28-Sep-2021£415
7-day break ending Sat 02-Oct-2021Booked
10-day break ending Tue 05-Oct-2021Booked
14-day break ending Sat 09-Oct-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
26
27 28 29 30
October
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29
High Swinside Cottage

Saturday, 30th October 2021


-day break ending Sat 30-Oct-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 06-Nov-2021Booked
7-day break ending Sat 06-Nov-2021Booked
14-day break ending Sat 13-Nov-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
31
November
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12
High Swinside Cottage

Saturday, 13th November 2021


3-day break ending Tue 16-Nov-2021£355
7-day break ending Sat 20-Nov-2021Booked
10-day break ending Tue 23-Nov-2021Booked
14-day break ending Sat 27-Nov-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22
High Swinside Cottage

Tuesday, 23rd November 2021


3-day break ending Fri 26-Nov-2021Unavailable
7-day break ending Tue 30-Nov-2021Unavailable
10-day break ending Fri 03-Dec-2021Unavailable
14-day break ending Tue 07-Dec-2021Unavailable
Click this button to book!
24 25 26 27 28
29 30
December
Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10
High Swinside Cottage

Saturday, 11th December 2021


3-day break ending Tue 14-Dec-2021£355
7-day break ending Sat 18-Dec-2021Booked
10-day break ending Tue 21-Dec-2021Booked
14-day break ending Sat 25-Dec-2021Booked
Click this button to book!
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31